28

Mad Dogs and an English Woman

"The dogs I know have many shapes, for some are big and tall, and some are long, and some are thin, and some are fat and small. And some are little bits of fluff and have no shape at all!" (M. Chute)
28

There have been many dogs in my life. Here are just a few.

Starring (in order of appearance)

Barty - Yorkshire Terrier, Jack Russell cross
Noodles - English Boxer
Sprocket - Terrier
Chip - Bichon Frise
Cooper - English Boxer
Barty (again - he was my favourite picture but don't tell the others!)
Mia - St Bernard

I had planned to upload with some background music, but Thomas came in to chat to me as I was recording, and he made me smile, so I left it unedited.

Until next time,

28 Comments
While I Was Drawing
While I Was Drawing
Authors
Emily Charlotte Powell