Festival of Creativity

25

Calling creatives, crafters and artists of all kinds on Substack

I am on an adventure, to explore and celebrate creativity of all kinds, and I am looking for Substack posts and Notes written for the joy of all types of creativity to feature in my virtual Festival of Creativity.

If you have written about any type of artwork or creativity, from silk painting to woodcarving, modelling to crochet and knitting, marquetry, felting, pottery, painting, drawing, the art of cooking or gardening or photography, calligraphy, needlework, candle making, flower crafts.. resin art (the list goes on!) I would LOVE to hear from you.

I’m looking for things that people have written about their own work, rather than that of others.

I’ll be selecting my favourites to feature in my Creativity Festival, coming soon to While I Was Drawing.

Please introduce yourself and put a link in the comments, or send me a DM. If there are lots, I might not get to read them all straight away, but I will work my way through them all eventually💛

Leave a comment

And if you know of any others here who have written about their artwork and crafts, please do share this with them.

I would be so grateful for a restack or two, to spread the word to others who might not otherwise see this.

I can’t wait to see what you share 💛💛

Bye for now,